News

Join our mailing list to stay up to date

<a
href=”https://stormcreative.createsend.com/t/ViewEmail/r/C2E27B99188E3E5E2540EF23F30FEDED/C67FD2F38AC4859C/?tx=0&previewAll=1&print=1&_ga=2.52587048.1681548064.1493960649-2019300019.1493935587

June/July 2019

Feb/March 2019

December/January 2019

October/November 2018

August/September 2018

June / July 2018

April / May 2018

February/March 2018

January 2018

September/October/November 2017

July/August 2017

May/June 2017

March/April 2017

November/December 2016

October/November 2016

August/September 2016

<a
href=”https://stormcreative.createsend.com/t/ViewEmail/r/C2E27B99188E3E5E2540EF23F30FEDED/C67FD2F38AC4859C/?tx=0&previewAll=1&print=1&_ga=2.52587048.1681548064.1493960649-2019300019.1493935587

June/July 2019

Feb/March 2019

December/January 2019

October/November 2018

August/September 2018

June / July 2018

April / May 2018

February/March 2018

January 2018

September/October/November 2017

July/August 2017

May/June 2017

March/April 2017

November/December 2016

October/November 2016

August/September 2016

Housemate Wanted In Baulkham Hills!

Posted: November 4, 2019

Are you looking to move into an established home in the leafy suburb of Baulkham Hills? Interaction has just the place for you!

Interaction is currently supporting a young man living alone in his own home in Baulkham Hills under a Supported Independent Living (SIL) arrangement – 24/7 sleepover model. He is seeking a long-term housemate to share his home, with the view to both move into a purpose-built home in the next 12-18 months.

About Me
I am 26 years of age, I am social & people say i have a great sense of humour, love people and my small dog who also resides at the property.  The ideal housemate would be aged between 21 and 35, is social and enjoys others company, likes animals and have a happy disposition.

About the Property
The property is a large traditional 3 bedroom home nestled in a quiet tree lined street in the beautiful suburb of Baulkham Hills. The housemate will reside downstairs to the main house (sharing staff support) where there is a small self-contained space which includes your own spacious room with lounge and dining area, your own private bathroom & shared kitchen space. The room is semi furnished (lounge, bean bags, dining suite and television, you will however need to bring your own bed.

Eligibility
Tenant must be:
– Receiving a Disability Support Pension
– Receiving NDIS funding that includes Supported Independent Living (SIL) funding or be prepared to undertake a review to add SIL funding to their plan.

Does this sound like your new home? Please get in touch!