Current Vacancies

North Kellyville

Housemate wanted!

Andrew and Katriona are housemates living in beautiful new home in North Kellyville. Both Andrew and Katriona are supported by Interaction Disability Services under a Supported Independent Living (SIL) arrangement – 24/7 sleepover model.

About Andrew & Katriona

Andrew is 50 years of age. Andrew is a social butterfly with a friendly personality. He loves activities such as bowling, cooking, baking, colouring and dancing.

Katriona is 54 years of age. Katriona has a sweet and gentle personality and is always smiling. Katriona enjoys watching movies, listening to all kinds music, doing arts and crafts and loves attending her day program and activities throughout the week.

The ideal housemate will be aged between 40-55, is friendly, enjoys others company, likes music, joining in on fun activities but also enjoys time to relax and have their own space.

About the property

The property is a large single-storey open plan home located in a peaceful crescent in North Kellyville. This home is modern and fresh, it consists of 3 bedrooms plus the staff office, 2 bathrooms, 3 separate living spaces, a separate dining area, internal laundry, big kitchen with a butler’s pantry and a beautiful outdoor alfresco area and backyard. You will have a spacious bedroom with a built in wardrobe and lovely plantation shutter blinds. The house is already furnished and a brand new single bed is provided.


Tenant must be:

  • Currently receiving a Disability Support Pension
  • Receiving NDIS funding that includes Supported Independent Living (SIL) funding or be prepared to undertake a review to add SIL funding to their plan.


For more information call 1300 668 123 or email

Back to Current Vacancies
Skip to content